You can delete a GIS server from a site using ArcGIS Server Manager. To delete a GIS server, follow these steps.
- Open Manager and log in. If you need help with this step, see Logging in to Manager.
- Click Site > GIS Server > Machines.
- In the Machines module, locate the machine you want to remove and click Delete .
- On the confirmation dialog that appears, review the information and click Yes.
Your machine is deleted from the site. If you deleted a machine that was hosting ArcGIS Server Manager, you are logged out of Manager and returned to a page where you have the option to create a new site or join an existing site.